Sew Mama Sew Giveaway Day!

Didn’t I say she’d be running a fantastic giveaway?
Pop on over to quirkyhannah to enter to win a gorgeous F8 bundle of Japanese fabrics ……..

quirkyhannah

Yay it’s Sew Mama Sew Giveaway Day! This is a great chance to discover new blogs, people and of course win prizes.

And…….  since it is also my birthday today I’m taking part. Just don’t ask how old I am kay?!

Today I am giving away a F8 Bundle of Japanese fabrics including my beloved Macaroon fabric which I just keep around to stroke as you do!

P1100722As this morning I am attempting my first dressmaking project…. to enter just leave a comment with your favourite sewing tip (it can be for dressmaking or quilting).

Followers though (both current and new) can gain another entry by leaving a second comment. 🙂

This giveaway is open to everyone (including international participants), so please ensure that I will be able to contact you!

Entries are open until around 11pm on Sunday 18th May (GMT time) and I’ll use a random number generator…

View original post 8 more words

Leave a Reply

